Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Disruptor

Seeker

by Arwen Elys Dayton

eBook

1 of 1 copy available

For readers of Sarah J. Maas and of Marie Lu's Legend trilogy comes Disruptor, the sequel to Traveler, the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series.

Quin has spent her life as her father's pawn. She was trained to kill and manipulated to guarantee her family's power. And now that she's broken free of that life, she's found herself trapped again, hostage to a plot that has been centuries in the making.
It's taken generations for the pieces to come together, and finally all is in place. Her best friend Shinobu's mind has been corrupted, the Young Dread has aligned with her enemy John, and the bloodthirsty Watchers are being awakened and gathered. Now there is nothing that can stop the force of time.
But Quin will no longer be a pawn. Quin is a Seeker. She stands for light in a shadowy world. She will face the vengeance of the past and its enemies and save herself and the ones she loves, or she will die trying.
Praise for the Seeker series:
"Katniss and Tris would approve." —TeenVogue.com

"This book will not disappoint." —USAToday.com

"An action-packed read with plenty of surprising turns. Readers of Kami Garcia, Tahereh Mafi, and Marie Lu will appreciate." —Booklist

"Fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Marie Lu's Legend, and Suzanne Collins's The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived." —SLJ

"Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy." —Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures and author of Unbreakable

"A tightly woven, action-packed story of survival and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones." —Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series

Expand title description text
Publisher: Random House Children's Books

Kindle Book

  • Release date: February 7, 2017

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780385378598
  • File size: 7038 KB
  • Release date: February 7, 2017

EPUB eBook

  • ISBN: 9780385378598
  • File size: 7038 KB
  • Release date: February 7, 2017

1 of 1 copy available

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB eBook

Languages

English

Levels

Lexile® Measure: 810

For readers of Sarah J. Maas and of Marie Lu's Legend trilogy comes Disruptor, the sequel to Traveler, the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series.

Quin has spent her life as her father's pawn. She was trained to kill and manipulated to guarantee her family's power. And now that she's broken free of that life, she's found herself trapped again, hostage to a plot that has been centuries in the making.
It's taken generations for the pieces to come together, and finally all is in place. Her best friend Shinobu's mind has been corrupted, the Young Dread has aligned with her enemy John, and the bloodthirsty Watchers are being awakened and gathered. Now there is nothing that can stop the force of time.
But Quin will no longer be a pawn. Quin is a Seeker. She stands for light in a shadowy world. She will face the vengeance of the past and its enemies and save herself and the ones she loves, or she will die trying.
Praise for the Seeker series:
"Katniss and Tris would approve." —TeenVogue.com

"This book will not disappoint." —USAToday.com

"An action-packed read with plenty of surprising turns. Readers of Kami Garcia, Tahereh Mafi, and Marie Lu will appreciate." —Booklist

"Fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Marie Lu's Legend, and Suzanne Collins's The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived." —SLJ

"Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy." —Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures and author of Unbreakable

"A tightly woven, action-packed story of survival and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones." —Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series

Expand title description text